GRR Board of Ministries Announces Changes in Staff The New Staff Configuration

Staff Meeting June 9, 2015 Larry Mason, Interim Executive Minister Adrian Lamkin, Area III Rachel Cocar, Area I John Grisham, Area II Muriel Johnson, Areas IV and V






See Ministerial Staff: Larry Mason (Interim Executive Minister) | Muriel Johnson | Rachel Cocar| John Grisham | Adrian Lamkin

Administrative Staff and Contractual Staff

Mail Address: P.O. Box 13457, Springfield, IL 62791
Shipping Address: 3940 Pintail Drive, Springfield, IL 62711

Nancy Fromme
Administrative Assistant and Office Coordinator
Phone: 217.726.7366
Fax: 888.922.2477


Debbie Naugle  
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (217) 726-7366 - ext. 101
Fax: Toll free … (888) 922-2477 or 888-9-ABCGRR

Linda Ricks      
Mainstream Editor
    Phone: (309) 698-4027   • Fax: (309) 698-1864